

IEEE Computer Society TCSE Distinguished Paper Award

Awarded to

Camilo Velázquez-Rodríguez, Eleni Constantinou, and Coen De Roover

For the paper

Uncovering Library Features from API Usage on Stack Overflow

Virtual, March 2022

Ladan Tahvildari, Chair

IEEE Computer Society TCSE

Dan Hao and Abram Hindle

Program Co-Chairs

SANER 2022